Topic: Random bits and bobs  (Read 4744 times)

Offline miss_vixxen on: April 07, 2016, 12:42:41 pm

• Paseo Member
    • View Profile
Hello all!
Sorry if this is wrong i'm new to these sorts of sites! I just wanted to know if it's possible to get any links to sites i could get hold of some things i looking for ^_^

I know the Paseo i have at the moment has car mats inside that fit perfectly with the little clips that hold them down on the drivers side is there anywhere i can replace them as mine are horribly worn  :(

I've seen other paseo's with 'locks' on the handbrake and gear stick as one item? Where can i get one of these? as the internet is not great when searching for these things i only found this site!

Also any ideas on body kits? mine used to have one but after it was driven in icey conditions and ended up see-sawing on a bollard the body kit was wrecked lol

Any help would be appreciated!
Thanks - from a complete and utter noob lol

Offline Galliano #1 on: April 07, 2016, 05:59:24 pm

• Administrator
  • Serial Paseo Hoarder
    • View Profile
    • UK Paseo Club
Firstly welcome Miss Vixxen. Would be interesting to see your car :)

If you're from the UK I imagine the floor mats you have are the originals, which do have clips and are ideal to the shape of the footwell. Being a valeter for a dealership in the past I've used various floor mats tailored to cars or jot, and have found it incredibly annoying when they are too big and ride up under the clutch. Therefore I treated myself to a set of floor mats from eBay. Sadly they don't have clips, however fitting some clips would be relatively easy, or as an alternative Velcro could work. Here's the sey I bought and they are great quality.
Click Here